## Blair-Taylor School District Closed Meeting Minutes Monday, April 30, 2012

President D. Smikrud called the meeting to order.

Board Members Present: Fern Aleckson, Blaine Koxlien, Keith Lien, Troy Tenneson,

Fern Aleckson, Joe Clark

Also present: Dennis Dervetski

Letters of Intent for Teachers

Respectfully submitted,

Fern Aleckson, Clerk